Locations

Plantation

1200 S Pine Island Road Ste. 600

Plantation, FL 33324

Ashley Cancino

Manager and Licensed Title Agent

786-314-6834

acancino@softitle.com

Duane E. Baum Esq.

Attorney at Law

duane@dbaumlaw.com

Coral Springs

3351 N University Drive

Coral Springs, FL 33065

Laura Griffin

Manager and Licensed Title Agent

954-615-2212

lgriffin@softitle.com


Lighthouse Point

2046 E. Sample Road 

Lighthouse Point, FL 33064

Jason Jobbitt

Manager and Licensed Title Agent

954-234-2384

jjobbitt@softitle.com


Sunrise

1361 Sawgrass Corporate Pkwy Ste. 300

Sunrise, FL 33323

Wendy Rosenberg

Manager and Licensed Title Agent 

 954-494-7030 

wrosenberg@softitle.com



Pembroke Pines

17794 SW 2nd Street

Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

Ashlee Telez 

Office Manager

954-639-7287

atellez@softitle.com

Gentle Barnett

Real Estate Attorney 



Weston

15951 SW 41 Street Ste. 700

Weston, FL 33331

 Susana Gomez

Office Manager

sgomez@softitle.com

OPENING Winter 2018

Boynton Beach

For more Information: 561-313-4975

Tamarac

For more information: 954-960-5699