EN

Translate:

KENDALL Office! 12060 SW 129th Court Ste 102 call Disney 786-879-3037


Locations

Plantation

image12

1200 S Pine Island Road Ste. 600

Plantation, FL 33324

Ashley Cancino

Manager and Licensed Title Agent

954-615-2212 x1012

acancino@softitle.com


Duane E. Baum Esq.

Attorney at Law

duane@dbaumlaw.com

Coral Springs

image13

3351 N University Drive

Coral Springs, FL 33065

Laura Griffin

Manager and Licensed Title Agent

954-615-2212 x3001

lgriffin@softitle.com


Lighthouse Point

image14

2046 E. Sample Road 

Lighthouse Point, FL 33064

Jason Jobbitt

Manager and Licensed Title Agent

954-615-2212 x8001

Mobile 954-234-2384

jjobbitt@softitle.com


Pembroke Pines

image15

17794 SW 2nd Street

Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

Ashlee Telez 

Office Manager

954-675-2212 x 4001

Mobile 954-639-7287

atellez@softitle.com

Gentle Barnett

Real Estate Attorney 



Sunrise

image16

1361 Sawgrass Corporate Pkwy Ste. 300

Sunrise, FL 33323

Wendy Rosenberg

Manager and Licensed Title Agent 

 954-494-7030 

wrosenberg@softitle.com



Weston

image17

15951 SW 41 Street Ste. 700

Weston, FL 33331

Mireya Rosado

Office Manager

954-615-2212 x5001

mrosado@softitle.com

Boynton Beach

image18

Jill B. Gordon PA, 

Attorney

954-801-1363

Jgordon@softitle.com


8200 S. Jog Road Suite 103

Boynton Beach, Fl 33472


Tamarac

image19

Wanda Maxime

954-615-2212 x7001

wmaxime@softitle.com

 

7300 W McNab Rd Ste 119
Tamarac, FL 33321