EN

Translate:

Covid19 || We are on-time for your closings while obeying County regulations!


Locations

Plantation

Lighthouse Point

Coral Springs

image65

1200 S Pine Island Road Ste. 600

Plantation, FL 33324

Ashley Cancino

Manager and Licensed Title Agent

954-615-2212 x1012

acancino@softitle.com


Duane E Baum 

Attorney at Law

duane@dbaumlaw.com

Coral Springs

Lighthouse Point

Coral Springs

image66

3351 N University Drive

Coral Springs, FL 33065

Laura Griffin

Manager and Licensed Title Agent

954-615-2212 x3001

lgriffin@softitle.com


Lighthouse Point

Lighthouse Point

Lighthouse Point

image67

2046 E. Sample Road 

Lighthouse Point, FL 33064

Jason Jobbitt

Manager and Licensed Title Agent

954-615-2212 x8001

Mobile 954-234-2384

jjobbitt@softitle.com


Pembroke Pines

Pembroke Pines

Lighthouse Point

image68

17794 SW 2nd Street

Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

Ashlee Telez 

Manager and Licensed Title Agent

954-675-2212 x 4001

Mobile 954-639-7287

atellez@softitle.com

Gentle Barnett

Attorney at Law 



Sunrise

Pembroke Pines

Sunrise

image69

1361 Sawgrass Corporate Pkwy Ste. 300

Sunrise, FL 33323

Wendy Rosenberg

Manager and Licensed Title Agent 

 954-494-7030 

wrosenberg@softitle.com



Weston

Pembroke Pines

Sunrise

image70

15951 SW 41 Street Ste. 700

Weston, FL 33331

Mireya Rosado

Licensed Title Agent

954-615-2212 x5001

mrosado@softitle.com

Boynton Beach

Boynton Beach

Boynton Beach

image71

Jill B Gordon 

Attorney at Law

954-615-2212 x1202

Jgordon@softitle.com


8200 S. Jog Road Suite 103

Boynton Beach, Fl 33472


Tamarac

Boynton Beach

Boynton Beach

image72

Wanda Maxime

954-615-2212 x7001

wmaxime@softitle.com

 

7300 W McNab Rd Ste 119
Tamarac, FL 33321